New members of the ENTIS Scientific Committee

The ENTIS Board and Scientific Committee are happy to announce that Professor Per Damkier (MD, PhD) has been elected as the new chair of the ENTIS Scientific Committee.

The Board and Scientific Committee are also pleased to announce that two new members will be joining the committee to replace two retiring members (Professor Hedvig Nordeng and Dr Yusuf Cem Kaplan, both of whom are sincerely thanked for their dedicated work and valued contributions).

The two new members of the Scientific Committee are:

Professor Brian Cleary (PhD, MSc, BSc); Chief Pharmacist, The Rotunda Hospital, Dublin, Ireland

Professor Alice Panchaud (PhD); Institute of Primary Health Care (BIHAM), University of Bern, Switzerland

Photo by Scott Graham on Unsplash